CONTACT US

Let's start a conversation.


Want to find out how Omnia can help your business? Reach out, and let's talk.

Are you in search of answers to your Omnia questions?

We are here to help. Our team is happy to assist with any questions, needs, or feedback you may have. Please complete our contact form, and we’ll get back to you. We strive to respond to all inquiries as quickly as possible and appreciate your patience in advance.

Alternatively, feel free to contact us using the information provided below.

Key Points of Contact

Omnia Product Lead
Anders Fagerlund
anders.fagerlund@preciofishbone.se
+46 70 824 80 10

North America, UK and Ireland  
Darren Murphy
darren.murphy@omniaintranet.com
+1 (819) 421-0578

DACH Region and Benelux
Jörg Stappert
jorg.stappert@omniaintranet.de

Denmark
Eigil Mølgaard
eigil.molgaard@preciofishbone.dk
+45 315 203 13

Sweden and Norway
Per Ljungberg
per.ljungberg@preciofishbone.se
+46 76 230 22 30

Our Offices

Global Head Office
Omnia Digital Workplace AB
Sankt Eriksgatan 119
113 43 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: +46 771 44 00 80
Contact: Jesper Alfonsson
jesper.alfonsson@omniaintranet.com
+46 73 078 80 25

Canada Office
Omnia Digital Workplace AB
PO Box 62036
ORLEANS RO CONVENT GLEN, ON, KIC 7H8 Ottawa
Canada
Contact: Darren Murphy
darren.murphy@omniaintranet.com
+1 (819) 421-0578

Denmark Office
Omnia Digital Workplace AB
Kigkurren 8M, 1.
2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark
Contact: Eigil Mølgaard
eigil.molgaard@preciofishbone.dk
+45 315 203 13

Germany Office
Omnia Digital Workplace AB
Dreischeibenhaus
40211 Düsseldorf
Germany
Contact: Jörg Stappert
jorg.stappert@omniaintranet.de

 

Gothenburg Office
Omnia Digital Workplace AB
Drakegatan 1
412 50 Göteborg
Sweden
Contact: Johan Igglund
johan.igglund@preciofishbone.se
+46 733 73 44 20

 

Malmo Office
Omnia Digital Workplace AB
Göran Olsgatan 1
211 22 Malmö
Sweden
Contact: Tobias Hed
tobias.hed@preciofishbone.se
+46 733 17 21 23

Stockholm Office
Omnia Digital Workplace AB
Sankt Eriksgatan 119
113 43 Stockholm
Sweden
Contact: Jesper Alfonsson
jesper.alfonsson@omniaintranet.com
+46 73 078 80 25

Vietnam Office
Omnia Digital Workplace AB
5th, 8th & 9th Floor, PJICO tower
186 Điện Biên Phủ Street
Ward 6, District 3
Hồ Chí Minh city
Viet Nam
Contact: Jesper Alfonsson
jesper.alfonsson@omniaintranet.com
+46 73 078 80 25